We all hate windows search for being too slow. Sometimes it takes 10-15 minutes just to complete a search. Windows search indexing also eats away your memory and slows down your computer. Here I have searched for the word “hello”. It took 10 minutes to finish.

 

Don’t worry everything is here to rescue you. It is just a 334 kb file. It is amazing how a small software like everything can do so many things. When it start it makes a database which usually takes less than 2 minutes. After that whenever you search from everything it instantly shows the result. First time when I used this software its speed was unbelievable for me. Just after using it for the first time I realized that I will be using this software for the rest of my computing life.

 

To download everything go here.

